Game Links

More Stuff

The Archives

Week Start End NCAA NFL
1 Sat., Aug. 26 Sat., Aug. 26 4 Regular Season Games No games
2 Thu., Aug. 31 Mon., Sep. 4 Regular Season No games
3 Thu., Sep. 7 Mon., Sep. 11 Regular Season Regular Season
4 Thu., Sep. 14 Mon., Sep. 18 Regular Season Regular Season
5 Thu., Sep. 21 Mon., Sep. 25 Regular Season Regular Season
6 Thu., Sep. 28 Mon., Oct. 2 Regular Season Regular Season
7 Thu., Oct. 5 Mon., Oct. 9 Regular Season Regular Season
8 Thu., Oct. 12 Mon., Oct. 16 Regular Season Regular Season
9 Thu., Oct. 19 Mon., Oct. 23 Regular Season Regular Season
10 Thu., Oct. 26 Mon., Oct. 30 Regular Season Regular Season
11 Thu., Nov. 2 Mon., Nov. 6 Regular Season Regular Season
12 Thu., Nov. 9 Mon., Nov. 13 Regular Season Regular Season
13 Thu., Nov. 16 Mon., Nov. 20 Regular Season Regular Season
Week 14: Begin picking any combination of 5 games through remainder of season
14 Thu., Nov. 23 Mon., Nov. 27 Regular Season Regular Season
15 Thu., Nov. 30 Mon., Dec. 4 Regular Season Regular Season
16 Thu., Dec. 7 Mon., Dec. 11 1 Regular Season Game Regular Season
17 Thu., Dec. 14 Mon., Dec. 18 5 Bowl Games Regular Season
Week 18: Begin Tuesday through Monday schedule to include all bowl games
18 Tue., Dec. 19 Mon., Dec. 25 9 Bowl Games Regular Season
19 Tue., Dec. 26 Mon., Jan. 1 25 Bowl Games Regular Season
20 Sat., Jan. 6 Mon., Jan. 8 CFB Championship 4 Playoff Games